Job List

Brindle-Band-Lytham

April

Friday 28th April - Spring Concert – Bamber Bridge Catholic Club

 

May

Monday 29th May – Garstang Carnival

 

June

Friday 9th June – Whit Friday Marches

Saturday 10th June – Kirkham Club Day

Saturday 17th June – St Michael’s on Wyre March and Concert

Sunday 18th June – Kirkby Lonsdale Contest

Saturday 24th June – Lytham Club Day

Sunday 25th June – St Silas Blackburn March and Hymn Service

 

July

Saturday 1st July – All Saints, Higher Walton March & Concert

Saturday 8th July – St Anne’s Carnival March

 

August

Sunday 27th August – Gregson Green Field Day Concert

 

September

Sunday 10th September – Blackburn & Darwen March & Hymn Contest

Sunday 10th September – Hardraw Scar Band Contest

Sunday 17th September – Cheltenham Band Contest

 

October

 

November

Sunday 12th November – Remembrance Sunday – Preston & Whittle

December

 

To book us for a job, head over to our contact page and drop us a message.