Job List – 2020

You can see Brindle Brass Band at the following events throughout 2020…


January

February

Sunday 23th February — Blackpool Contest

March

April

Sunday 26th April — Marton Methodist Church Concert

May

Monday 25th May — Garstang Festival

June

Friday 5th June — Whit Friday March Contest

Saturday 13th June — Kirkham & Weshham Cub Day

Sunday 21st June — Kirkby Lonsdale Contest

Saturday 27th June — Lytham Club Day

July

Saturday 4th July — Wrea Green

Sunday 5th July — Brindle St. James Walking Day

Saturday 11th July — St. Anne’s Carnival

August

Saturday 1st August — Garstang Agricultural Show

Saturday 8th August — Private Wedding, Brindle St. James Church

Sunday 9th August — Southport Botanic Gardens

September

Sunday 13th September (TBC) — Darwen March Contest

October

November

Friday 6th November — Remembrance Concert, Bamber Bridge Catholic Club

Sunday 8th November — Preston Remembrance Service (AM)

Sunday 8th November — Whittle-Le-Woods Remembrance Service (PM)

December

Christmas Concerts TBC


View our calendar below…