Job List

You can see Brindle Brass Band at the following events, this year.

2019


January

27th January, Sunday – Preston Contest

February

24th February, Sunday – Blackpool Contest

March

29th March, Friday – St. Leonards Church, Walton-Le-Dale

April

No April Dates

May

27th May, Bank Holiday Monday – Garstang 

June

8th June, Saturday – Kirkham Club Day

14th June, Friday – Whit Friday Marches

15th June, Saturday – St. Michaels March & Concert

16th June, Sunday – Kirkby Lonsdale Contest

22nd June, Saturday – Lytham

July

6th July, Saturday – Lytham St. Annes

7th July, Sunday – Brindle

August

4th August , Sunday – Botanic Gardens, Southport

September

22nd September, Sunday – Darwen Contest

October

No October Dates

November

8th November, Sunday – Remembrance Concert, Bamber Bridge 

10th November, Sunday – Remembrance Day – Preston (AM) / Whittle (PM)

December

1st December, Sunday – Marton Methodist Church Concert

8th December, Sunday – Feniscowles Golf Club

19th December, Thursday – Preston Masonic Hall

22nd December, Sunday – Brindle St. James Church